Greentrax Recordings
Greentrax Recordings

1986-2019: Celebrating Scotland's Music for over 30 Years

cover image for Jean Redpath - Songs Of Robert Burns vols 1 & 2
March 1996
despatch next working day

26 tracks: Sae Flaxen Were Her Ringlets * It Was A’ For Our Rightfu’ King * The Dusty Miller * Mary Morison * Hey How Johnie Lad * Auld Lang Syne * A Parcel O Rogues In A nation * Sweetest May * The Cooper O’ Cuddy * Beware O’ Bonie Ann * Nine Inch Will Please A Lady * Had I The Wyte * Corn Rigs * Logan Water * A Red Red Rose * The Winter It Is Past * Johnie Blunt * The De’il’s Awa Wi’ Th’ Exciseman * Country Lassie * Amang The Trees * Lady Mary Ann * Cahrlie He’s My Darling * My Tocher’s The Jewel * Wantonness * To The Weaver’s Gin Ye Go * Cauld Kail In Aberdeen

Burns’ songs performed by Scotland’s outstanding traditional singer. Researched and arranged by Serge Hovey.

see other titles and news articles related to Jean Redpath

search Google for Jean Redpath


We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards.

PayPal payments

Monthly Newsletter

enter your email address:

You can easily unsubscribe here, or by using the link in any message, or by contacting us. Greentrax are clear and transparent about what data we collect from you, in line with GDPR guidelines. By submitting this form you consent to Greentrax using your contact details to send monthly email updates on new releases and special offers.

New Releases


all titles listed by release date

full catalogue listed by category

view or download full colour catalogue July 2018, pdf format, 2.6MB

view or download text catalogue July 2018, pdf format, 396KB

Latest News

see all news


visit Greentrax on Facebook