Greentrax Recordings
Greentrax Recordings

1986-2024: Celebrating Scotland's Music for 38 years

Ian Green: 1934-2024

cover image for Seelyhoo - The First Caul

15 tracks: Miss Sarah MacFadyen Set * Mick’s Knitted Triplets Set * Air Sgiathan Na H-oidhche * The First Leg Set * Diarmid’s Reel Set * Sometimes It Doesn’t Work Set * Hoy’s Dark and Lofty Isle * Superwasp Set * Sean McGuire Set * Cuin A Chi Mithusa Luaidh * The Stronsay Weaver Set * Dh’iomain Mam Bo * The Lost Job Set * The Walk Set * The Fly To Rousay Set.


About our samples

If you have an account with one of these other music sites, login to stream or download more samples or full tracks.

Seelyhoo - The First Caul at Apple Music

Seelyhoo - The First Caul at Spotify

Seelyhoo - The First Caul at Deezer

Seelyhoo - The First Caul

Seelyhoo comprises Fiona Mackenzie (vocals), Hazel and Jennifer Wrigley, the Wrigley Sisters (fiddle and piano), Jim Walker (percussion), Sandy Brechin (accordion) and Aaron Jones (bass guitar).

A hugely popular group of their time with a mixture of strong instrumentals and mainly Gaelic song.

More Seelyhoo

search Google for Seelyhoo